Like to unfuck doge’s face

Tip: If you want good memes DON’T go on google and search it up or go on pinterest, bc that’s where the shittier memes live  ok

Just sayin

btw my love for spongebob and those joe biden memes is inseperable fite me i dare u I would actually spam this blog with joe biden memes but like u know i’m nice bUt bE An asShOlE aND ILL Do iT

I kinda wanna talk about like bands bc I started listening to artic monkeys and they write rlly good mosic but im not so sure about the 1975?? If you have and reccomendations then pls tell me I need more fandoms to be in (p.s. I’m in the phandom btw wbu)

a

Leave a Reply

